Posted by: PUSHP S. - Edmonton, AB 

Hello we are looking for a Nanny for our 14 months old daughter. The Nanny will care for the well-being and physical and social development of our children and…

Olivia - Canmore, AB 

Nous sommes une petite famille tres sportive et qui voyage souvent en arriere pays. Je travailles en dehors de la maison pour plusieurs jours a la fois et j'ai…

Commanditée

Posted by: tasleem S. - Vancouver, BC 

Full time or part time nanny required for 2 school aged boys, laundry and household duties.

Commanditée

Posted by: Sarah C. - North Vancouver, BC 

35-40 hours a week house clean and nanny need. I have 2 kids age of 6 and 8. I live Lynn Valley north Vancouver. Please contact me if you are interested.

Commanditée

Posted by: Ehsan R. - Edmonton, AB 

We are looking to loving, reliable liveout nanny/mommy helper starting September for two children, 5 and 7 year old. Driver license with vehicle (bonus).

Posted by: Mandy W. - Montréal, QC 

We have four kids 1-15 years old and are looking for help after school with pickups, homework, entertainment without screens, light meal prep, bath time, bed…

Posted by: Kelly B. - Pointe-Claire, QC 

Looking for an experience nanny to care for two older baby girls - 1 year and 10 months. Job is in pointe Claire and a minimum of 3 days per week (full days).

Posted by: Mary M. - Ajax, ON 

Take care the 4months and a 22months old girls. Do their daily routines morning, afternoon and evening. Main task is to focus kids.

Posted by: Kristie E. - Prince George, BC 

Looking for a live out nanny. Full time, Monday to Friday. Salary negotiable depending on experience etc. Needs to be able to have valid drivers license and…

Posted by: Amy P. - Burnaby, BC 

Hello, we are looking for a part time nanny to pick up our kids form Gilmore school in North Burnaby, and stay at our place.

Posted by: MarieJoelle B. - Montréal, QC 

Recherche une nounou pour mon fils de 1an. Douce, patiente, amusante, aimante, ayant de l’expérience avec les bébés. Avoir travaillé dans un CPE est un atout.

SSF - Yorkville, ON 

A nanny with experience with children on the spectrum is preferred, but not required. Private family is looking for an experienced nanny/cook.

GAGANDEEP KAUR BIRING - Acton, ON 

Salary$$14HOUR hourly for 40 hours per week. Start date As soon as possible. Secondary (high) school graduation certificate. Supervise and care for children;

Posted by: Zac Z. - Ladysmith, BC 

We are looking for someone to work 3 days a week 9-3ish. Tuesday-Thursday Or Wednesday to Friday. Our 2 kids at 2.5 and 5 and both are potty trained and pretty…

Posted by: Sandra S. - Westmount, QC 

I’m looking for someone who is energetic and available to work Saturday and Sunday 9am-7pm. I have 2 year old twins and a 4 year old.

JK Corporation - Oakville, ON 

We are looking for a responsible individual to provide after-school care for our 2 kids: A 5 year old girl and a 2.5 year old boy. (We also have a dog FYI!).

Farzana Meghani - North York, ON 

Salary$$14HOUR hourly for 30 hours per week. Terms of employment Term or contract (ending: Start date As soon as possible. Supervise and care for children;

Hanson Family - Oakville, ON 

Our family is looking for a part time nanny who can care for our twin boys after school. They are outgoing, energetic and love playing and spending time with…

Aldo Baiocchi & Yeganeh Baiocchi - Thornhill, ON 

Salary$$14HOUR hourly for 40 hours per week. Start date As soon as possible. Secondary (high) school graduation certificate. 1 year to less than 2 years.

Jagdev Singh Brar - Surrey, BC 

Salary$$13.85HOUR hourly for 40 hours per week. Start date As soon as possible. Secondary (high) school graduation certificate. 1 year to less than 2 years.

Posted by: sophia C. - Strathmore, AB 

I need a full time nanny to care for our children, and home while we are working. I have three daughters aged two,eight and ten.

Posted by: sarah W. - Salt Spring Island, BC +1 lieu

Looking for the right nanny to join our family life. Looking for a nature lover to come move to the largest gulf island, salt spring island.

Posted by: Sabrina T. - North Vancouver, BC 

Looking for a Housekeeper/Nanny in North Vancouver - 2 daughters - 8 and 12. Housekeeping, laundry, children homework and activities, light prep for meals.

Posted by: Andre S. - Vancouver, BC 

Hello we have a beautiful 13 month old girl that will require a nanny on Tuesday’s , Wednesday’s and Thursday’s from 8 - 4:30.

Commanditée

Posted by: Mashiah V. - Vancouver, BC 

Nanny will have their own beautiful brand new laneway home on our property. Nanny will have to be able to travel to UK, US, Mexico. Baby is due in June.

Commanditée

Posted by: Janis N. - Surrey, BC 

Needing some help cleaning the house and watching kids for when my partner and I want to go out . Have a 3.5 month old and a 4.5 year old .

Commanditée